首页 > 关于我们  > 关于我们
认证
最新消息

关于深圳Musthong科技有限公司

深圳Musthong科技有限公司位于深圳,中国专注于无线充电器,无线耳机等新型无线产品。我们的使命是让您在各处享受新的无线乐趣。 我们的总部Tymin...

Musthong 3合1无线充电站

COVID-19仍在全球范围内传播,但我相信它将最终被击败。我们将始终与客户在一起,并始终专注于我们的多种无线充电器产品的最新发展。希望一切都会...

为什么不用Musthong快速无线充电器为iPhone或Android手机充电?

每次为手机充电时,您是否已经厌倦了长USB充电线?您是否知道我们对未来乌托邦的所有想法中缺少什么?电线。你永远不会看到有人用电缆插入Android...

香港贸发局香港电子展(春季版)2019

最近我们参加了 香港贸发局香港电子展(春季版)2019 在香港,这次我们有一场精彩的表演,我们遇到了许多老人和老人。本次展会期间的新客户期待会...

香港贸发局香港电子展(秋季版)2019

我们的工厂在今年下半年开发并推出了一些新的无线充电器型号,并且在HKTDC香港电子展(秋季版)2019上进行了精彩的展示,在展会期间我们结识了许...

2020年CES消费电子展

我们从CES展会上回来了,感谢这次与新老客户和朋友的所有会面。我相信我们可以在2020年共同取得巨大成功! 展览地址:LVCC设计与资源展示区-南广...
联系我们
Musthong技术有限公司
联系人:Melon Zhang
职位标题:销售总监
电子邮件:melonzhang@musthong.com
Skype:melon -zhang 93
电话:+86-18565726331
电话:+86-755-28571380
网站:www。musthong .com
添加:Laocun Industrial 2楼,第5号
XINMU社区公园第二路,
朗冈区的普格胡街,
深圳,中国 现在联系

关于我们

关于Musthong Technology Co.,Limited
Musthong Technology Co.,Limited,Limited,位于中国深圳,专注于无线充电系列产品,例如快速无线充电器,多功能无线充电器,无线手表充电器,无线充电闹钟,无线充电电源库,无线充电鼠标垫等。我们的公司使命是让每个人在各处享受新的无线乐趣。

自2003年以来,作为电信产品的领先OEM/ODM制造商和自2014年以来的专业无线充电器工厂,我们一直致力于为我们的国内外客户提供完整的解决方案,涵盖ID设计,制造和注射,丝丝丝网印刷以及喷油,SMT和粘结,测试和组装,包装和最终输送。

我们的专业研究和开发团队在无线充电行业中拥有丰富的工作经验,因此,我们可以根据您对产品设计和功能的特定要求提供可定制的服务。我们的工厂已经获得了ISO9001质量管理系统和BSCI认证,我们在会议,ROHS,FCC,ETL,REACH,MSD,MSDS,QI标准方面拥有丰富的经验,我们还可以申请必要的认证,以满足您本地的特殊要求市场。

我们已经与Tyler/ HRS Global/ borne/ oricom/ oricom/ itok/ itek/ avanca/ avanca/ evenca/ e-dream/ e-dream/ elgin/ muvip/ mitzu/ macstorey/ tcl合作多年。我们的最佳OEM/ODM服务始终为全球客户提供具有竞争力的价格,可靠的质量,守时交付时间和专业技术支持。

我们永远不会以较低的成本牺牲产品质量,因为质量是我们工厂的生命线,与客户的长期合作始终是我们的追求。我们确实希望成为您在中国可靠的合作伙伴,并希望在不久的将来与您合作!

Home > About Us  > About Us
Certifications
Latest News

About Shenzhen Musthong Technology Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen Musthong Technology Co., Ltd. is located in Shenzhen, China and focused on the new wireless products such as wireless charger, wireless headp...

Musthong 3 In 1 Wireless Charging Station

The COVID-19 is still spreading all over the world but I believe it will be defeated finally. We will always be with our customers and still focused o...

Why not charge up your iPhone or Android phones with Musthong fast wireless chargers?

Are you tired of the long USB charging cable when you charge up your mobile phone each time and do you know what’s missing from all our visions of a ...

HKTDC Hong Kong Electronics Fair (Spring Edition) 2019

Recently we have attended the HKTDC Hong Kong Electronics Fair (Spring Edition) 2019 in HK and we had a great show this time, we met many old & new cu...

HKTDC Hong Kong Electronics Fair (Autumn Edition) 2019

Our factory developed and launched some new wireless charger models in the second half of this year and we had a great show on the HKTDC Hong Kong Ele...

CES Consumer Electronics Show 2020

We have come back from the CES show and thanks for all the meetings with our new and old customers and friends this time. I believe we could make a bi...
Contact Us
Musthong Technology Co., Limited
Contact Person: Melon Zhang
Position Title: Sales Director
Email: melonzhang@musthong.com
Skype: melon-zhang93
Phone: +86-18565726331
Tel: +86-755-28571380
Website: www.musthong.com
Add: 2nd Floor, No. 5, Laocun Industrial
Park 2nd Road, Xinmu Community,
Pinghu Street, Longgang District,
Shenzhen, China Contact Now

About Us

About Musthong Technology Co., Limited
Musthong Technology Co., Limited is located in Shenzhen, China and focusing on wireless charging series products such as fast wireless charger, multifunctional wireless charger, wireless watch charger, wireless charging alarm clock, wireless charging power bank, wireless charging mouse pad and so on. Our corporate mission is to make everyone enjoy new wireless fun everywhere.

As a leading OEM/ODM manufacturer of telecommunication products since year 2003 and a professional wireless charger factory since year 2014, we have been committed to providing our domestic and overseas clients with complete solutions, covering ID design, mould making and injection, silk screen printing and oil spraying, SMT and bonding, testing and assembling, packing and final delivery.

Our professional research and development teams have rich work experience in wireless charging industry, therefore, we can provide customizable services according to your specific requirements of product design and function. Our factory has obtained the ISO9001 quality management system and BSCI certification, we have extensive experience in meeting CE, RoHS, FCC, ETL, REACH, MSDS, Qi standards, and we could also apply for the necessary certifications to satisfy special requirements of your local market.

We have cooperated with tyler/ HRS Global/ borne/ Oricom/ Goodmans/ itek/ avanca/ MAJESTIC/ E-DREAM/ ELGIN/ MUVIP/ MITZU/ Macstorey/ TCL and other famous companies for many years. And our best OEM/ODM services with competitive price, reliable quality, punctual delivery time and professional technical support are always offered for worldwide clients.

We never sacrifice product quality for a lower cost because quality is the lifeline of our factory, and a long-term cooperation with our clients is always our pursuit. We do hope to be your reliable partner in China and looking forward to cooperating with you in near future!